Apink unveil ‘Natural’ mood film for ‘Self’ EP


Apink, a South Korean girl group, is previewing its next EP.

On Friday, the K-pop artists made available a “Natural” version of their mood video for their upcoming mini album, Self.

In the teaser, the Apink members stand for pictures in front of a wall of instant camera images.

Self will be released by Apink on April 5. The group’s first release following the publication of Horn, a special album, in February 2022, will be the EP.

“D N D,” “Withcha,” “Me, Myself & I,” “Candy,” and “I Want You to Be Happy” are among the five songs on Self.

Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Kim Nam-joo, and Oh Ha-young make up the group Apink. In 2011, the quartet made its public debut.

Self was introduced by Apink earlier this month. The team will publish concept pictures.

You may also like...