Aespa shares the track list and teasers for “My World” alongside Ningning and Giselle


The new EP of the South Korean girl group Aespa is being teased.

On Monday, the K-pop celebrities unveiled the track listing and individual teasers for the mini album, My World.

Welcome to My World, “Spicy,” “Salty & Sweet,” “Thirsty,” “I’m Unhappy,” and “Till We Meet Again” are among the six songs that make up My World.

Ningning and Giselle may be seen in the teasers for My World’s “Strange Phenomenon”.

In the teaser for Ningning, the singer is seen eating in a cafe while glitched digital pastries begin to appear on her plate and float in the air.

My World was introduced earlier this month by Aespa. The group’s first EP since the July 2022 release of Girls will be the EP.

“Welcome to My World,” the first single from My World, will be released by Aespa on May 2, and the entire album will follow on May 8.

The group, which was formed in 2020, comprises of Ningning, Giselle, Karina, and Winter.

You may also like...